Rescue
Breed Standard
Links
 
Buying A Lab

BELLADORA
Sandi Bell
Edmonton, AB
780-887-4818
slbell@telus.net
belladoralabradors.com


CAMBRIDGE
Brian Proctor & Lorie Chamaschuk
Sherwood Pk., AB
780-922-2989
cambridgelabradors@shaw.ca
Cambridgelabradors.com

EAGERTRIEVE
Jolene Lingnau
Gwynne, AB
780-361-0290
labs@eagertrieve.com
www.eagertrieve.com

EVENMIST
Moira Thom
Calgary, AB
403-212-1208
evenmist@telus.net

LABRALAYNE
Alayne Madill
Calgary, AB
403-202-5114
alayne@labralyane.com
www.labralayne.com
MAYHEMFARMS
Shannon Morin
Millet, AB
780-235-8844
Shannon@mayhemfarm.ca

MTNSUMMIT
Leeanne Rigby
Calgary, AB
403-208-1687
leermt@shaw.ca


SHADESI
Tami Marks and Brad Staszczak
Sherwood Park, AB
780-908-3384
shadesi@hotmail.com
www.shadesi.com

STARPINE
Lori Rogers
Calgary, AB
403-247-1294
Starpine@telus.net
www.cadf.ca/starpine/starpine-labrador-retrievers

TORNGAT

Ed & Margie Miller
Calgary, AB
403-241-1992
Torngat@shaw.ca
www.torngatlabradors.com

WILLOWROSE
Dee Parsons
DeWinton, AB
403-938-5247
labradorsrus@xplornet.com
www.willowrose.com

WINDANNA
Judy Hunt
Calgary, AB
403-255-4814
huntcj@shaw.ca



Peggy & Peter Hudson
Calgary, AB
403-249-1381
P2phudson@hotmail.com



BROADMEAD
Wendy Yzenbrandt
Victoria, BC
250-658-3458
wendy@shaw.ca
www.broadmeadlabradors.com


CANOECOVE
Charleen DeLong
Saanich, BC
250-656-2347
c.delong@telus.net
www.canoecovelabradors.com


CAORUNN
Anne Morrison
Saanichton, BC
250-652-3281
anne.morrison@shaw.ca


GAINSPRIDE
Terry & Victoria Gains
Victoria, BC
250-479-0020
Gainspride@shaw.ca 

TCHESINKUT

Candice Little
Burns Lake, BC
(280) 692-9601
Tchesinkut Labrador Retrievers
tlakelabs@gmail.com




LONSDALE
Marlene Fletcher
Castlegar, BC
250-365-5942
lonsdalelabs@telus.net
www.lonsdalekennels.ca


ROSEFIELD

Linda & Bob Wishneski
Trail, BC
250-368-6541
Labradors@rosefieldkennels.ca
www.rosefieldkennels.ca


TERRARUST
Terray Boomir
Delta, BC
604-596-0911
terrarust@telus.net
www.terrarust.com




Mollie Both
Kamloops, BC
250-579-5670
Mollieb@shaw.ca



DUCKNDOGS
Cathy Mitchell
Langley, BC
604-880-7129
Cathy@duckndogs.net
www.duckndogs.net
BIGSKY
Lynn & Ross Campbell
Clavet, SK
306-931-1176
bigskylabs@sasktel.net
www.bigskylabradors.ca

FIRELINE
Rita Lewarton & Greg Ballentine
Winnipeg, MB
204-661-2999
rlewarton@yahoo.com
www.fireline.pwd-web.com

MEADOWWAY
Carolynne Pitura /John Schepens
Selkirk, MB
204-757-9397
c.l.p@qkstream.com

PRAIRIESTORM

Sean Hammingson / Danielle Greanya
Saskatoon, SK
306-931-2026
danielle@prairiestorm.ca
www.prairiestorm.ca
RICKWAY/DENIZA
Joyce Love
Anola, MB
204-755-2338
rickway@rickway.com
www.rickway.com


RIVERCOVE/LOONBAY
Michelle & Jerilyn Delaliaux
Dugold, MB
204-853-2017
frosty1@mts.net


TRAILRUNNERS
Fran Oudshoorn
Ig River, SK
306-469-8009
info@trailrunners.ca
www.trailrunners.ca

Susan Trigg
Winnipeg, MB
204-885-5454
strigg@shaw.ca

AUTUMWYND
Marie Babin
Woodville, ON
705-374-4069
autumwynd@eastlink.ca


APPLEMEADOW
Steve & Linda Vandenborre
Burgessville, ON
519-424-9088
labs@applemeadow.com
www.applemeadow.com

ASKLAR
Laurie & Larry Warvill
Beaverton, ON
705-426-5154
asklar.warvill@sympatico.ca
www.asklarlabradors.com

BETHESDA
Paul Townshend
Aurora, ON
905-713-0448
bethesda@pathcom.com

BLUESOUTH
Denise Branch
Harrow, ON
519-738-9642
bluesouthlabradors@gmail.com
www.bluesouthlabradors.com

CASTILLEJA
Joan & Al Sinclair
Bracebridge, ON
705-645-2848
Sinclair@muskoka.com
www.castillejalabs.com

CAWARRA
Diane Kendall
East Gwillimbury, ON
905-952-0093
cawarralabradors@sympatico.ca
www.cawarralabradors.ca

DIAMONDSBEST
Paula Diamond
Redgeville, ON
905-892-0826
goldies@diamondsbest.com
www.diamondsbest.com

DRAGONLOFT
Dawn Von Nostrand
Pefferlaw, ON
705-437-1539
dlvannostrand@sympatico.ca
www.dragonloftlabradors.com

EBONYLANE
Mike & Pat Lanctot
Cornwall, ON
613-931-1788
lactot@ebonylane.ca
www.ebonylane.ca


ELLIQUIN
Maryke Warwick
Markham, ON
905-471-4053
maryke5024@rogers.com

GORSEBROOK
Leslie Grant
North Gower, ON
613-258-4856
gorsebrook@ripnet.com 
www.gorsebrook.com

GRANDRIVER
Paul & Simone Pobega
Coldwater, ON
705-327-2207
labs@grandriverkennels.com
www.grandriverkennels.com

TANNERFORGE
James & Diane Hopkins
Port Rowan, ON
519-410-7988
tannerforge@gmail.com
www.tannerforge.ca


ELLIQUIN
Maryke Warwick
Markham, ON
905-471-4053
maryke5024@rogers.com
GRENADIER
Carol King
Weston, ON
416-575-5464
grenadierlabs@sympatico.ca
www.grenadierlabs.com

HUNTERLEIGH
Jane & Norbert Wewer
Lanark, ON
613-259-3099
hunterleighlabs@hotmail.com
www.hunterleighlabs.com

JAUNENOIR
Rod Prosser
Heather Dobson
Rosseau, ON
705-774-8743  
jaunenoir@rogers.com
www.jaunenoir.com


KRISCOLAND
Maryanne & Geoff Lauzon
Russell, ON
613-445-3047
maryanne@kriscoland.com
www.kriscoland.com

MARDLES
Marilyn & Less Dutton
Wellandport, ON
905-386-0045
lmdutton@bell.net
www.mardleslab.com

MASONRIDGE

Carol & Randy Ethridge
Mallorytown, ON
613-923-2548
carol.e@masonridge.com
www.masonridge.com

MOOSELAKE
Laurie & Mike Quenneville
Kanata, ON
613-832-3087
lgquenne@rogers.com
www.mooselakelabs.com


PINEBANK

Susan & Sandy Bell
Puslinch, ON
519-822-6153
slbell@gto.net
www.pinebanklabradors.com


PIRATE
Kim Beverley
Sutton West, ON
905-475-2255
piratelabradors@gmail.com
www.piratelabradors.com

SANTOSHA
Sandra E. Straw
Toronto, ON
416-533-0927
santosha@sympatico.ca

SKAZKA
Dr. Olga Racine
Corbeil, ON
705-752-0260
olga@skazka.ca
www.skazka.ca

SOLAIA
Sharon Harris
North Gower, ON
613-258-4856
solaia@ripnet.com

STAGHORN
Harold & Linda Waytt -DeGroot
Mapamee, ON
613-354-9267
linda@staghorn-labs.com
www.staghorn-labs.com

CHABLAIS
Jean Louis Blais & Madeline Charest
St. Gilles, PQ
418-888-4888
chablais@globetrotter.net
www.chablais.ca

JASMAYA
Eric Shepherd - PQ
St. Paul De L’ile Aux Noix, PQ
450-246-0008
jasmayalabradors@gmail.com
www.jasmaya.ca

LABRADALE
Ross & Liane Chaput Brennan
Ormstown, PQ
450-829-2869
labs@labradale.com
www.labradale.com

YAPEAUX
Leslie Whan
1340 des Laurentides, Gatineau,
QC  J8M 1L5
Yapeux@bellnet.ca
www.le-yapeux.ca



RANBOURNE

Valerie Secardin-Walters
Pierrefonds, PQ
514-624-5617
ranbourne@yahoo.com
www.ranbourne.com




DOUKARE
Scott & Karen Doucette
Yarmouth, NS
902-742-5461
doukarelabradors@yahoo.ca
www.doukarekennels.com

EVERWOOD

Lloyd & Wendy Cook
Annapolis Bay, NS
902-532-5865
wendy.cook@ns.sympatico.ca
www.everwoodlabs.com 

GREENHILL

Roger & Caroline Bannister
Nashwaak Bridge, NB
506-367-3439
rogerbannister@xplornet.ca
www.greenhill-labradors.com

JBEE
Janet Bourgeois
Moncton, NB
506-854-3241
jbee@nbnet.ca
B/Y

MADABOUT
Jance Kivimaki/Henry Morin
West Porters Lake, NS
902-827-5347
madaboutlabs@gmail.com
www.madabout.com

NAIAD
Beth Hatfield
St. John, NB
506-757-2555
naiad@coralwave.com
www.naiadlabradors.com


ONAROCK
Wade & Shonna Sutton
Eastport, NL
709-677-3569
onarock@nf.sympatico.ca
www.onarocklabs.com


PIPPALANE
Bill Gardner
Wellington, NS
bill@pippalane.com


SAGECREEK
Colleen * Glenn Smith
Quispamsis, NB
506-849-4600
madisson@bellaliant.net

VEYSEY

Kim & Albert Veysey
Penobsquis,NB
506-433-4337
kayevysey@nbnet.nb.ca

WILDBROOK
Nancy & Gerald Dagley
Wileville, NS
902*543-6266
gndagley@ns.sympatico.ca
www.wildbrookkennels.com

Amy Cleveland
Kingston, NS
902-848-6432
amycleveland@hotmail.com

Ken & Trudy Haslett
St. John, NB
506-652-1234
haslettk@nbnet.nb.ca



Gary Faloon
Saint John, NB
(506) 634-3600 x 303
rgfaloon@bellaliant.net, www.naiadlabradors.com

WATERDOG
Dr Michael J Woods
Dartmouth, NS
902-410-2558
woods@mun.ca














H. Price Jessup
Mason Neck, Virginia
(703)339-8846
chlabs@cox.net
United States


Quebec

DIRECTOR - Valerie Walters
ALBERTA - NWT - NUNAVUT
DIRECTOR - Margie Miller
ATLANTIC PROVINCES
(New Brunswick - Newfoundland - Nova Scotia - Prince Edward Island)

DIRECTOR - GERALD DAGLEY
Website contact
LABRADOR CLUBS


ALRC
ATLANTIC LABRADOR RETRIEVER CLUB
Nancy Dagley
Wileville, NS
902-543-2224
gndagley@ns.sympatico.ca
www.alrc.ca

CLDQ
CLUB LABRADOR DU QUEBEC
Madelaine Charest
St. Gilles, PQ
chablais@globetrotter.net
www.clublabradorquebec.com

IPLRC
ISLAND AND PACIFIC LABRADOR RETRIEVER CLUB
All correspondence to
Wendy Yzenbrandt
984 Perez Drive,
Victoria Bc.  V8Y 3G2
www.iplrc.com

EOLBA
Eastern Ontario Breeders Association
Linda Wyatt-DeGroot
Napanee.ON
(613)354-9267
www.eolba.ca
LOC
LABRADOR OWNERS CLUB
Katherine Kirkpatrick
Dunnville, ON
905-701-6651
Katherine.g.kirkparick@gmail.com
www.labradorowners.com



LRCA
LABRADOR RETRIEVER CLUB OF ALBERTA
Mickey Weyenberg, Edmonton, Alberta, mickey@meadowhill.ca, www.meadowhill.ca


LRCM
LABRADOR RETRIEVER CLUB OF MANITOBA
Carolynne Pitura
Selkirk, MB
204-757-9397
c.l.p@qkstream.com
www.lrcm.ca


RCLE
RIVER CITY LABRADOR ENTHUSIASTS
Pat Conchatre
Narol, MB
pat-conchatre@shaw.ca

LRCO
LABRADOR RETRIEVER CLUB OF ONTARIO
LRCO President
Heather M. Dobson
156 Turtle Lake Road
Rosseau, ON P0C 1J0
705-774-8743 
www.jaunenoir.com
BRITISH COLUMBIA - YUKON

DIRECTOR - ANNE MORRISON
ONTARIO

DIRECTOR - Leslie Grant
Saskatchewan - Manitoba

DIRECTOR - Michelle Delaliaux