Rescue
Breed Standard
Links
 
Buying A Lab

ALBERTA - NWT - NUNAVUT

Cambridge

Lori Chamaschuk & Brian Proctor
Sherwood Park, AB
(780) 922-2989
cambridge.labradors@shaw.ca
www.cambridgelabradors.com



Christine Enns
Edmonton, AB
(780) 940-7914
christineenns@shaw.ca

Eagertrieve

Jolene Lingnau
Gwynne, AB
(780) 361-0290
labs@eagertrieve.com
www.eagertrieve.com

Windanna

Judy Hunt
Calgary, AB
(403)255-4814
huntcj@shaw.ca

Labralayne

Alayne Madill
Calgary, AB
(403) 202-5114
alayne@labralayne.com
www.labralayne.com

Torngat

Margie & Ed Miller
Calgary, AB
(403)241-1992
torngat@shaw.ca
www.torngatlabradors.com

Mayhem Farms

Shannon Morin
Millet, AB
(780) 235-8844
shannon@mayhemfarm.ca
www.mayhemfarm.ca

Mtnsummit

Leeanne Rigby
Calgary, AB
(403) 208-1687
leermt@shaw.ca

Evenmist

Moira Thom
Calgary, AB
(403) 212-1208
evenmist@telus.net

ATLANTIC PROVINCES

New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island

Greenhill

Roger & Caroline Bannister
Nashwaak Bridge, NB
(506) 367-3439
rebanster@gmail.com

Jbee

Janet Bourgeois
Moncton, NB
(506) 367-3439
jbee@nbnet.nb.ca

Trudi Haslett
Saint John, NB
(506) 652-1234
haslettk@nbnet.nb.ca

Naiad

Beth Hatfield
Nerepis, NB
(506) 757-8525
bethhatfield@icloud.com

Sagecreek

Colleen Smith
Quispamsis, NB
(506) 849-4600
madisson@bellaliant.net

Kindspirit

Carla Vautour
Saint Marie de Kent, NB
(506) 525-9793
kindspirit@xplornet.ca
www.kindspiritlabs.com

Onarock

Wade & Shona Sutton
Eastport, NL
(709) 677-3569
onarock@nf.sympatico.ca
www.onarocklabs.com

Wildbrook

Gerald & Nancy Dagley
Wileville, NS
(902) 543-2224
gndagle@ns.sympatico.ca
www.wildbrookkennels.com

Doukare

Scott & Karen Doucette
Sand Beach, NS
(902) 742-5461
doukarelabradors@yahoo.ca
www.doukarekennels.com

Madabout

Janice Kivimaki and Henry Morin
West Porters Lake, NS
(902) 827-5347
madaboutlabs@gmail.com
www.madaboutlabs.com

Waterdog

Michael Woods
Dartmouth, NS
(401) 499-6506
woods@mun.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA - YUKON

CanoeCove

Charleen DeLong
North Saanich, BC
(250) 656-2347
c.delong@telus.net
www.canoecovelabradors.com

Lonsdale

Marlene Fletcher
Castlegar, BC
(250) 365-5942
lonsdalelabs@telus.net
www.lonsdalekennels.ca

Gainspride

Terry & Victoria Gains
Victoria, BC
(250) 479-0020
gainspride@shaw.ca
www.gainspride.ca

Tchesinkut

Candice Little
Burns Lake, BC
(250) 695-6630
tlakelabs@gmail.com
www.tlakelabs.com

Duckndogs

Cathy Mitchell
Falkland, BC
(250) 379-2662
Cathy@duckndogs.net
www.duckndogs.net

Caorunn

Anne Morrison
Saanichton, BC
(250) 652-3281
anne.morrison@shaw.ca

Rainwater

Maureen & Don Walters and Raincock
Sicamous, BC
(780) 720-3626
mlwalters77@gmail.com

Rosefield (Perm Reg)

Linda & Bob Wishneski
Trail, BC
(250) 368-6541
rosefield.labs@gmail.com
www.rosefieldlabs.com

Broadmead

Wendy Yzenbrandt
Victoria, BC
(250) 658-3458
wendyy@shaw.ca
www.broadmeadlabradors.com

ONTARIO

Autumwynd

Marie-P Babin
Woodville, ON
(705) 374-4069
autumwynd@eastlink.ca

Pinebank (Perm Reg)

Susan & Sandy Bell
Puslinch, ON
(519) 822-6153
slbell@gto.net
www.pinebanklabradors.com

Shadybrook (Perm Reg)

Carol Brech
Waubaushene, ON
(705) 795-1999
brechlab@sympatico.ca

Jaunenoir (Perm Reg)

Heather Dobson
Rosseau, ON
(705) 774-8743
jaunenoir@rogers.com
www.jaunenoir.com

Masonridge

Carol & Randy Ethridge
Mallorytown, ON
(613) 923-2548
carol.e@masonridge.com
www.masonridge.com

Gorsebrook (Perm Reg)

Leslie Grant
North Gower, ON
(613) 258-4856
gorsebrook@ripnet.com
www.gorsebrook.com

Solaia

Sharon Harris
North Gower, ON
(613) 258-4856
solaia@ripnet.com

Cawarra

Diane Kendall
E. Gwillimbury, ON
(905) 955-3005
cawarralabradors@sympatico.ca
www.cawarralabradors.ca

Erebus

Katherine Kirkpatrick
Dunnville, ON
(905)701-6651
katherine.g.kirkpatrick@gmail.com

Ebonylane

Pat & Mike Lanctot
Cornwall, ON
613-931-1788
lanctot@ebonylane.ca
www.ebonylane.ca

Kriscoland

Mary-Anne & Geoff Lauzon
Russell, ON
(613)445-3047
Maryanne@kriscoland.com
www.kriscoland.com

Grandriver (Perm Reg)

Paul & Simone Pobega
Coldwater, ON
(705) 327-2207
labs@grandriverkennels.com
www.grandriverkennels.com

Mooselake

Laurie & Mike Quenneville
Kanata, ON
(613) 832-3087
lgquenne@rogers.com
www.mooselakelabs.com

Skazka

Olga Racine
Corbeil, ON
(705) 752-0260
olga@skazka.ca
www.skazka.ca

Castilleja

Joan & Al Sinclair
Bracebridge, ON
(705) 645-2848
sinclair@muskoka.com
www.castillejalabs.com

SanTosha

Sandy Straw
Toronto, ON
(416) 533-0927
santosha@sympatico.ca

Bethesda

Paul Townshend
Aurora, ON
(905) 713-0448
bethesda@pathcom.com

Dragonloft

Dawn Van Nostrand
Pefferlaw, ON
(705) 437-1539
dragonloft@rogers.com
www.dragonloftlabradors.com

Applemeadow

Linda & Steve VandenBorre
Burgessville, ON
(519) 424-9088
labs@applemeadow.com
www.applemeadow.com

Asklar (Perm Reg)

Laurie & Larry Warvill
Beaverton, ON
(705) 426-5154
asklar.warvill@sympatico.ca
www.asklarlabradors.com

Elliquin

Maryke Warwick
Markham, ON
(905) 471-4053
maryke5024@gmail.com

Staghorn

Linda & Harold Wyatt-DeGroot and deGroot
Napanee, ON
(613)354-9267
linda@staghorn-labs.com
www.staghorn-labs.com

Bralex

Tari & Wayne Yates
New Lowell, ON
(705) 424-6657
tari.wayne@gmail.com
www.bralexlabradors.ca

Hunterleigh

Jane & Norbert Wewer
Lanark, ON
(613) 456-6137
hunterleighlabs@hotmail.com
www.hunterleighlabs.com

QUEBEC

Chablais

Jean-Louis Blais & Madeleine Charest
St. Gilles, PQ
(418)888-4888
chablais@globetrotter.net
www.chablais.ca

Labradale

Ross & Liane Brennan
Ormstown, PQ
(450) 829-2869
labs@labradale.com
www.labradale.com

SASKATCHEWAN - MANITOBA

Bigsky

Lynn & Ross Campbell
Clavet, SK
(306) 227-8504
bigskylabs@sasktel.net
www.bigskylabradors.ca

Trailrunners

Fran Oudshoorn
Big River, SK
(306) 469-8009
info@trailrunners.ca
www.trailrunners.ca

Rivercove

Michelle Delaliaux
Dugald, MB
(204) 853-2017
frosty1@mts.net

Fireline

Rita Lewarton
Winnipeg, MB
(204) 661-2999
rlewarton@yahoo.com

Rickway/De Niza

Joyce Love
Anola, MB
(204) 755-2338
rickway@rickway.com
www.rickway.ca

Redsky

Grace McDonald
W Pineridge, MB
(204) 669-2558
gmcdonal@mymts.net

Meadoway

Carolynne Pitura
Selkirk, MB
(204) 757-9397
c.l.p@qkstream.com

Susan Trigg
Winnipeg, MB
(204) 885-5454
strigg@shaw.ca

UNITED STATES

Blackamoor

H. Price Jessup
Mason Neck, VIRGINIA USA
(703)339-8846
chlabs@cox.net

CLUBS

Atlantic Labrador Retriever Club

Lindsay Cameron
Nine Mile River, NS
(902)223-6369
info@alrc.ca
www.alrc.ca

Club Labrador du Quebec

Madeleine Charest
St. Gillies, PQ
(418) 888-4888
Chablais @globetrotter.net
www.clublabradorquebec.com

Eastern Ontario Labrador Breeders Association

Linda Wyatt-deGroot
Napanee, ON
(613) 354-9267
linda@staghorn-labs.com
www.eolba.com

Island & Pacific Labrador Retriever Club

Wendy Yzenbrandt
Victoria, BC
(250) 658-3458
wendyy@shaw.ca
www.iplrc.com

Labrador Owners Club

Katherine Kirkpatrick
Dunnville, ON
(905) 701-6651
katherine.g.kirkpatrick@gmail.com
www.labradorownersclub.com

Labrador Retriever Club of Alberta

Shannon Morin
Millet, AB
(780) 235-8844
shannon@mayhemfarm.ca
www.albertalabclub.com

Labrador Retriever Club of Manitoba

Carolynne Pitura
Selkirk, MB
(204) 757-9397
c.l.p@qkstream.com

Labrador Retriever Club of Ontario

Carol Brech
Waubaushene, ON
(705) 795-1999
brechlab@sympatico.ca

River City Labrador Enthusiasts

Mike Conchatre
Narol, MB
(204) 668-4275
pat@conchatre.com

Website contact