English

Adhésion

ALBERTA - NWT - NUNAVUT
Director - Tami Marks

CAMBRIDGE
Brian Proctor & Lorie Chamaschuk
Sherwood Pk., AB
780-922-2989
cambridgelabradors@shaw.ca
Cambridgelabradors.com

EAGERTRIEVE
Jolene Lingnau
Gwynne, AB
780-361-0290
labs@eagertrieve.com
www.eagertrieve.com

EVENMIST
Moira Thom
Calgary, AB
403-212-1208
evenmist@telus.net

LABRALAYNE
Alayne Madill
Calgary, AB
403-202-5114
alayne@labralyane.com
www.labralayne.com

MAYHEMFARMS
Shannon Morin
Millet, AB
780-235-8844
Shannon@mayhemfarm.ca

SHADESI
Tami Marks and Brad Staszczak
Sherwood Park, AB
780-908-3384
shadesi@hotmail.com
shadesi.homesteadcloud.com

TORNGAT
Ed & Margie Miller
Calgary, AB
403-241-1992
Torngat@shaw.ca
www.torngatlabradors.com

WINDANNA
Judy Hunt
Calgary, AB
403-255-4814
huntcj@telus.net

ATLANTIC PROVINCES
(New Brunswick - Newfoundland - Nova Scotia - Prince Edward Island)
DIRECTOR - NANCY DAGLEY

DOUKARE
Scott & Karen Doucette
Sand Beach, NS
902-742-5461
doukarelabradors@yahoo.ca
www.doukarekennels.com

GREENHILL
Roger & Caroline Bannister
Nashwaak Bridge, NB
506-367-3439
rebanster@gmail.com

JBEE
Janet Bourgeois
Moncton, NB
506-854-3241
jbee@nbnet.ca

MADABOUT
Jance Kivimaki/Henry Morin
West Porters Lake, NS
902-827-5347
madaboutlabs@gmail.com
www.madabout.com

NAIAD
Beth Hatfield
St. John, NB
506-757-2555
naiad@coralwave.com
www.naiadlabradors.com

SAGECREEK
Colleen & Glenn Smith
Quispamsis, NB
506-849-4600
madisson@bellaliant.net

HUNTSDOWN
Anne Mugglestone
Erb's Cove, NB
506-832-7252
huntsdown@xplornet.ca

WILDBROOK
Nancy & Gerald Dagley
Wileville, NS
902*543-6266
gndagley@ns.sympatico.ca
www.wildbrookkennels.com

Ken & Trudy Haslett
St. John, NB
506-652-1234
haslettk@nbnet.nb.ca

ONAROCK
Wade & Shonna Sutton
Eastport, NL
709-677-3569
onarock@nf.sympatico.ca
www.onarocklabs.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA - YUKON
DIRECTOR - CATHY MITCHELL

BROADMEAD
Wendy Yzenbrandt
Victoria, BC
250-658-3458
wendy@shaw.ca
www.broadmeadlabradors.com

CANOECOVE
Charleen DeLong
Saanich, BC
250-656-2347
c.delong@telus.net
www.canoecovelabradors.com

CAORUNN
Anne Morrison
Saanichton, BC
250-652-3281
anne.morrison@shaw.ca

DANRICH
Dana Richmond
Westbridge, BC
250-938-0699
danrichlabradors@gmail.com

DUCKNDOGS
Cathy Mitchell
Falkland, BC
250-379-2662
cathy@duckndogs.net

FIREBACK
Deborah Harding
Enderby, BC
250-838-9313
dhardin8@telus.net

GAINSPRIDE
Terry & Victoria Gains
Victoria, BC
250-479-0020
Gainspride@shaw.ca 

KICKNSTONES
David Yurkiw
Clinton, BC
604-897-6980
yurkiwd@telus.net

LABRAVE
Denise Reid
Surrey, BC
604-866-5277
denise_95@msn.com
www.labravelabradors.ca

PURCELL
Diane Schreiber
Kaslo, BC
250-353-7668
diane@purcelllabradors.com
www.purcelllabradors.com

RAINWATER
Maureen Walters, Don Raincock
Sicamous, BC
780-720-3626
mwalters77@gmail.com

ROSEFIELD
Linda & Bob Wishneski
Trail, BC
250-368-6541
rosefield.labs@gmail.com
www.rosefieldlabs.com

TERRARUST
Terray Boomir
Delta, BC
604-596-0911
info@deltakennels.com

TCHESINKUT
Candice Little
Burns Lake, BC
250-695-6630
tlakelabs@gmail.com

ONTARIO
DIRECTOR - LESLIE GRANT

AUTUMNWYND
Marie-P Babin
Ajax, ON
506-683-9018
autumywynd@sympatico.ca

APPLEMEADOW
Steve & Linda Vandenborre
Burgessville, ON
519-424-9088
labs@applemeadow.com
www.applemeadow.com

ASKLAR
Laurie & Larry Warvill
Beaverton, ON
705-426-5154
asklar.warvill@sympatico.ca
www.asklarlabradors.com

BETHESDA
Paul Townshend
Aurora, ON
905-713-0448
bethesda@pathcom.com

BLUESOUTH
Denise Branch
Harrow, ON
519-738-9642
bluesouthlabradors@gmail.com
www.bluesouthlabradors.com

BRALEX
Tari & Wayne Yates
New Lowell, ON
705-424-6657
Tari.wayne@gmail.com
www.bralexlabradors.com

CASTILLEJA
Joan & Al Sinclair
Bracebridge, ON
705-645-2848
Sinclair@muskoka.com
www.castillejalabs.com

CAWARRA
Diane Kendall
East Gwillimbury, ON
905-952-0093
cawarralabradors@sympatico.ca
www.cawarralabradors.ca

DRAGONLOFT
Dawn Von Nostrand
Pefferlaw, ON
705-437-1539
dlvannostrand@sympatico.ca
www.dragonloftlabradors.com

EBONYLANE
Mike & Pat Lanctot
Cornwall, ON
613-931-1788
lactot@ebonylane.ca
www.ebonylane.ca

ELLIQUIN
Maryke Warwick
Markham, ON
416-788-4053
maryke5024@gmail.com

EREBUS
Katherine Kirkpatricl
Dunnville, ON
905-701-6651
katherine.g.kirkpatrick@gmail.com

GORSEBROOK
Leslie Grant
North Gower, ON
613-258-4856
gorsebrook@ripnet.com 
www.gorsebrook.com

GRANDRIVER PERM.
Paul & Simone Pobega
Coldwater, ON
705-327-2207
labs@grandriverkennels.com
www.grandriverkennels.com

GRENADIER
Carol King
Weston, ON
416-575-5464
grenadierlabs@sympatico.ca
www.grenadierlabs.com

HUNTERLEIGH
Jane & Norbert Wewer
Lanark, ON
613-259-3099
hunterleighlabs@hotmail.com
www.hunterleighlabs.com

JAUNENOIR
Heather Dobson, Rod Prosser
Rosseau, ON
705-774-8743  
jaunenoir@rogers.com
www.jaunenoir.com

KD
Kathi Karpinski
Lyndent, ON
905-929-3350
kathi.karpinski@xplornet.com
www.kdkennels.com

KRISCOLAND
Maryanne & Geoff Lauzon
Russell, ON
613-445-3047
maryanne@kriscoland.com
www.kriscoland.com

MONOHAVEN
Laurie Orr
Mono, ON
519-941-9028
lmonohavenlabradors@bell.net
www.monohavenlabradors.com

MASONRIDGE

Carol & Randy Ethridge
Mallorytown, ON
613-923-2548
carol.e@masonridge.com
www.masonridge.com

MOOSELAKE
Laurie & Mike Quenneville
Kanata, ON
613-832-3087
lgquenne@rogers.com
www.mooselakelabs.com

PINEBANK

Susan & Sandy Bell
Puslinch, ON
519-822-6153
slbell@gto.net
www.pinebanklabradors.com

PIRATE
Kim Beverley
Sutton West, ON
905-475-2255
piratelabradors@gmail.com
www.piratelabradors.com

SANTOSHA
Sandra E. Straw
Toronto, ON
416-533-0927
santosha@sympatico.ca

SHADYBROOK
Carol Brech
Waubaushene, ON
705-795-1999
brechlab@sympatico.ca

SKAZKA

Dr. Olga Racine
North Bay, ON
705-498-6000
olga@skazka.ca
www.skazka.ca

SOLAIA
Sharon Harris
North Gower, ON
613-258-4856
solaia@ripnet.com

STAGHORN
Harold & Linda Waytt -DeGroot
Mapamee, ON
613-354-9267
linda@staghorn-labs.com
www.staghorn-labs.com

WESTMEADOW
Brent Spurr
Bamberg, ON
905-807-8954
bspurr@hotmail.com
www.westmeadowlabs.com

WIMBERWAY
Sandy Briggs
Powassan, ON
705-724-2676
sandy@wimberway.com
www.wimberway.com

QUEBEC
DIRECTOR - VALERIE WALTERS

CHABLAIS
Jean Louis Blais & Madeline Charest
St. Gilles, PQ
418-888-4888
chablais@globetrotter.net
www.chablais.ca

LABRADALE

Ross & Liane Chaput Brennan
Ormstown, PQ
450-829-2869
labs@labradale.com
www.labradale.com

YAPEAUX
Leslie Whan
1340 des Laurentides, Gatineau,
QC  J8M 1L5
Yapeux@bellnet.ca
www.le-yapeux.ca

MIRON
Sylvie Miron
Ste. Anne de Lacs, PQ
450-224-4477
mironlabs@sympatico.ca
www3.sympatico.ca/mironlab

RANBOURNE

Valerie Secardin-Walters
Pierrefonds, PQ
514-624-5617
ranbourne@yahoo.com
www.ranbourne.com

SASKATCHEWAN - MANITOBA
DIRECTOR - MICHELLE DELALIAUX

BIGSKY
Lynn & Ross Campbell
Clavet, SK
306-931-1176
bigskylabs@sasktel.net
www.bigskylabradors.ca

FIRELINE
Rita Lewarton & Greg Ballentine
Winnipeg, MB
204-661-2999
rlewarton@yahoo.com
www.fireline.pwd-web.com

MEADOWWAY
Carolynne Pitura /John Schepens
Selkirk, MB
204-757-9397
c.l.p@qkstream.com

PRAIRIESTORM

Sean Hammingson / Danielle Greanya
Saskatoon, SK
306-931-2026
danielle@prairiestorm.ca
www.prairiestorm.ca

REDSKY
Lynn & Ross Campbell
Clavet, SK
306-227-8504
bigskylabs@sasktel.net
www.bigskylabradors.ca

RICKWAY/DENIZA
Joyce Love
Anola, MB
204-755-2338
rickway@rickway.com
www.rickway.com

RIVERCOVE/LOONBAY
Michelle & Jerilyn Delaliaux
Dugold, MB
204-853-2017
frosty1@mts.net

TRAILRUNNERS
Fran Oudshoorn
Ig River, SK
306-469-8009
info@trailrunners.ca
www.trailrunners.ca

Susan Trigg
Winnipeg, MB
204-885-5454
strigg@shaw.ca

UNITED STATES

Jeanne Charest - WOODDUCK
New Hampshire CT
603.723-9883
nhwoodduck@myfairpoint.net